Providing support for those in need. The Lions Foundation was established in 1981 as a registered non-profit charitable organization, having evolved from Lions Disability Fund for Children, Inc. to reflect the wider scope of community members who were receiving assistance.

Lions Foundation of Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario Inc.

Executives

Chair

PDG Joanne Ogden (5M10)
5M10 Virtual Lions Club
joanne.ogden@lionsfoundation.org

Vice Chair

PDG Cheryl McKitrick (5M13)
Crystal City Lions Club cheryl.mckitrick@lionsfoundatioin.org

Secretary

Lion Patricia Wight (5M11)
West St. Paul Lions Club patricia.wight@lionsfoundation.org

Treasurer

Lion Rick Pinchin (5M11)
Lions Club of Winnipeg rick.pinchin@lionsfoundation.org

-

-

-

-

Directors

-

Lion Tammy Wheatley (5M10)
Dryden Trillium Lions Club tammy.wheatley@lionsfoundation.org

-

Lion Claudette Match (5M11)
Winnipeg South Lions Club claudette.match@lionsfoundation.org

-

Lion Nancy Drul (5M13)
Rossburn Lions Club nancy.drul@lionsfoundation.org

-

Lion Betty Ollerhead (5M10)
Vermilion Bay Lions Club betty.ollerhead@lionsfoundation.org

-

Lion Gordon Zeglinski (5M11)
Steinbach Lions Club gordon.zeglinski@lionsfoundation.org

-

Lion Sherrie Juba (5M13)
Birtle Lions Club sherrie.gates@lionsfoundation.org

-

Lion Patty Lyle (5M10)
Dryden Trillium Lions Club patty.lyle@lionsfoundation.org

-

Lion Tanya Cameron (5M13)
Brandon Wheat City Lions Club tanya.cameron@lionsfoundation.org

-

-

Vice-District Governors

-

DG Kathryn Smith (5M10)
Bemidji Lions Club
lionkathryns5m10@gmail.com

-

DG Kami Anderson (5M11)
kami.anderson17@gmail.com

-

PDG Dwayne Moncur (5M13)
Birtle Lions Club
dwayne.moncur@lionsfoundation.org

Read a list of our Committees and Committee Members here.